Festival Leadership and Staff

Administration

Elizabeth S. Fisher
Interim Co-Executive Director, Managing Director
lfisher@artidea.org
203.946.3811

Frank Huisking
Accountant
fhuisking@artidea.org
203.498.3700

Programming

Chad Herzog (Bio)
Interim Co-Executive Director, Director of Programming
cherzog@artidea.org
203.498.3722

Melissa Huber
Producer
mhuber@artidea.org
203.498.3715

Sarah Sherban
Louise Endel Community Engagement Manager
ssherban@artidea.org
203.498.3744

Production & Operations

Doug Harry
Production Manager
dharry@artidea.org
203.946.3835

Marketing & Communications

Alexis Kellogg
Marketing Manager
akellogg@artidea.org
203.498.3713

Kate Fletcher
Social Media and Communications Manager
kfletcher@artidea.org
203.498.3708

Tiffany Hopkins
Multi-Media Producer
thopkins@artidea.org
203.498.3731

Press Contact (media center)
Steven Padla
press@artidea.org
203.498.3702

Branding Communications
Flyleaf Creative, Inc.
info@flyleafcreative.com
Anita Merk, Creative Director

Development

Tom Griggs
Interim Co-Executive Director, Director of Development
tgriggs@artidea.org
203.498.3705

Brian Nekoloff
Development Manager
bnekoloff@artidea.org
203.498.3704