Who We Are

Ludmila Brito (Bio)
Company Manager
lbrito@artidea.org
509.240.2363

Eddie Chase (Bio)
Patron Services Coordinator
echase@artidea.org
203.498.3714

Malakhi Eason (Bio)
Director of Programming and Community Impact
meason@artidea.org
203.498.3722

Lara Ehrlich (Bio)
Director of Marketing
lehrlich@artidea.org
203.498.3713

Roslyn Gilhuly (Bio)
Director of Development
rgilhuly@artidea.org
203.498.3740

Allison Hadley (Bio)
Marketing & Communications Coordinator
press@artidea.org
973.668.6487

Hanan Hameen (Bio)
Adjunct Professor for the IFAI Festival Fellowship Program at Gateway Community College
ArtsucationAcademyNetwork@gmail.com
475.444.9570

Doug Harry (Bio)
Director of Production & Operations
dharry@artidea.org
203.946.3835

Yvette Hicks (Bio)
Marketing Graphic Designer
yhicks@artidea.org

Tiffany Hopkins (Bio )
Media Producer
thopkins@artidea.org
203.498.3731

Melissa Huber (Bio)
Producer
mhuber@artidea.org
203.498.3715

Erin Krebs (Bio)
Advertising & Community Partnerships Coordinator
ekrebs@artidea.org

Shamain McAllister (Bio)
Programming Coordinator
smcallister@artidea.org

Shannon Mykins (Bio )
Institutional Giving Manager
smykins@artidea.org
203.498.3760

Elizabeth Nearing (Bio)
Curator of Ideas Programming
enearing@artidea.org

Brian Nekoloff (Bio)
Major Gifts & Individual Giving Manager
bnekoloff@artidea.org
203.498.3704

Felicia Pierre (Bio)
Accountant
fpierre@artidea.org
203.498.3700

Christian Ponce (Bio)
Audience Services Manager
cponce@artidea.org

Shelley Quiala (Bio)
Executive Director
squiala@artidea.org

Denise Santisteban (Bio)
Curator of Tours & Storytelling Programs
tours@artidea.org
203.887.8672

Cliff Schloss (Bio)
Administrative Assistant to Shelley Quiala
cschloss@artidea.org

Julius L. Stone, Jr. (Bio)
Fellowship Program Co-Teacher
fellowship@artidea.org

Aaron Thompson (Bio)
Director of Finance & Administration
athompson@artidea.org
203.498.3751