Festival Leadership and Staff

Administration

Elizabeth S. Fisher
Co-Director, Managing Director
lfisher@artidea.org
203.946.3811

Felicia Pierre
Accountant
fpierre@artidea.org
203.498.3700

Eddie Chase
Patron Services Coordinator
echase@artidea.org
203.498.3714

Programming

Chad Herzog (Bio)
Co-Director, Director of Programming
cherzog@artidea.org
203.498.3722

Melissa Huber
Producer
mhuber@artidea.org
203.498.3715

Production & Operations

Doug Harry
Director of Production & Operations
dharry@artidea.org
203.946.3835

Marketing & Communications

Alexis Kellogg
Associate Director of Marketing
akellogg@artidea.org
203.498.3713

Tiffany Hopkins
Multi-Media Producer
thopkins@artidea.org
203.498.3731

Press Contact (media center)
Steven Padla
press@artidea.org
203.498.3702

Branding Communications
Flyleaf Creative, Inc.
info@flyleafcreative.com
Anita Merk, Creative Director

Development

Tom Griggs
Co-Director, Director of Development
tgriggs@artidea.org
203.498.3705

Brian Nekoloff
Development Manager
bnekoloff@artidea.org
203.498.3704

Shannon Mykins
Foundation & Special Initiatives Manager
smykins@artidea.org
203.498.3760