Festival Leadership and Staff

Leadership

Liz Fisher (Bio)
Co-Director, Managing Director
lfisher@artidea.org

Tom Griggs (Bio)
Co-Director, Director of Development
tgriggs@artidea.org
203.498.3705

Programming

Bobby Asher (Bio)
Director of Programming
basher@artidea.org
203.498.3722

Melissa Huber (Bio)
Producer
mhuber@artidea.org
203.498.3715

Aleta Staton (Bio)
Louise Endel Community Engagement Manager
astaton@artidea.org
203.498.3725

Administration

Liz Fisher
Co-Director, Managing Director

Felicia Pierre (Bio)
Accountant
fpierre@artidea.org
203.498.3700

Eddie Chase (Bio)
Patron Services Coordinator
echase@artidea.org
203.498.3714

Development

Tom Griggs
Co-Director, Director of Development

Brian Nekoloff (Bio)
Major Gifts & Individual Giving Manager
bnekoloff@artidea.org
203.498.3704

Shannon Mykins (Bio )
Foundation, Corporate & Special Initiatives Manager
smykins@artidea.org
203.498.3760

Marketing & Communications

Lara Ehrlich (Bio)
Director of Marketing
lehrlich@artidea.org
203.498.3713

Tiffany Hopkins (Bio )
Multi-Media Producer
thopkins@artidea.org
203.498.3731

Press Contact (Press Room)
Steven Padla
press@artidea.org

Production & Operations

Doug Harry
Director of Production & Operations
dharry@artidea.org
203.946.3835